Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congrats KU Honors Scholars!
Congrats KU Honors Scholars!
Laura Boeckman
Thursday, March 18, 2021

Congratulations to our 2020-21 KU Honor Scholars.  Front row Mya Hamilton, Dixee Lacen, Jaden Spainhower
Back row Bailey Monroe, Avery Campbell, Jessie Robinson, Andrew Coberley